We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Buckingham Automotive
410-242-8282
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
39.2410584 -76.6919815
http://buckinghamauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Evan 12/01/2019
  Bob 11/21/2019
  Mike 08/09/2019
????
  Robert 07/25/2019
Mr. Buckingham and his staff have always done timely, excellent work and a great job of keeping my old car on the road!
  Susan 06/23/2019
  Mike 06/20/2019
We have been using Buckingham's for many, many years and are always pleased with the service we receive!
  John 06/06/2019
Excellent service! Honest And reliable Definitely recommend!
  Matthew 02/16/2019
  Drew 02/07/2019
Fast, correct work done; clear and excellent communication.
  Craig 01/31/2019
Always great service at a fair price
  Matthew 01/24/2019
  Mike 12/20/2018
  Kevin 12/15/2018
Great shop, I'm thoroughly satisfied with the work and the staff. I'll be a return customer. Thanks!
  Mike 08/23/2018
  Robert 07/23/2018
Thank you once again to Mr. Buckingham and his staff for helping to keep my car on the road! - Bob T.
  Craig 07/18/2018
Jim always keeps you well informed and does everything to make sure the repairs are done right the first time
  Mike 07/05/2018
We continue to get outstanding service from Buckingham's Automotive.
  Mike 05/31/2018
We have always gotten outstanding service from Buckingham Automotive and from Jim B. himself.
  Susan 05/17/2018
A trustworthy shop
  Susan 02/13/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo