We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Buckingham Automotive
410-242-8282
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
39.2410584 -76.6919815
http://buckinghamauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 02/11/2021
Jim B. always provides us with outstanding work and service on our autos. Our appointments are always timely and the work is completed just as timely!
  Marty 01/14/2021
All aspects of my recent experience with Buckingham Automotive was perfect... as usual. Jim is very congenial to work with and operates a well run shop. Excellent workmanship and prompt repairs.
  Mike 01/07/2021
As usual, Jim Buckingham provided us with an excellent repair / tune up on our vehicle. We can always expect the best service and he always comes through.
  Karen 12/17/2020
  John 10/22/2020
Very trustworthy! I have recommended to many friends and family. Honest efficient, and knowledgeable!
  Mike 09/24/2020
Work was done as promised and quality of work spot on price was great!
  Jarad 09/10/2020
  Craig 03/26/2020
  Mike 03/05/2020
  Bob 02/27/2020
  Karen 12/19/2019
Trustworthy, professional, recommendable and friendly.
  Evan 12/01/2019
  Bob 11/21/2019
  Mike 08/09/2019
????
  Robert 07/25/2019
Mr. Buckingham and his staff have always done timely, excellent work and a great job of keeping my old car on the road!
  Susan 06/23/2019
  Mike 06/20/2019
We have been using Buckingham's for many, many years and are always pleased with the service we receive!
  John 06/06/2019
Excellent service! Honest And reliable Definitely recommend!
  Matthew 02/16/2019
  Drew 02/07/2019
Fast, correct work done; clear and excellent communication.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo