We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Buckingham Automotive
410-242-8282
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
39.2410584 -76.6919815
http://buckinghamauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matthew 02/16/2019
  Drew 02/07/2019
Fast, correct work done; clear and excellent communication.
  Craig 01/31/2019
Always great service at a fair price
  Matthew 01/24/2019
  Mike 12/20/2018
  Kevin 12/15/2018
Great shop, I'm thoroughly satisfied with the work and the staff. I'll be a return customer. Thanks!
  Mike 08/23/2018
  Robert 07/23/2018
Thank you once again to Mr. Buckingham and his staff for helping to keep my car on the road! - Bob T.
  Craig 07/18/2018
Jim always keeps you well informed and does everything to make sure the repairs are done right the first time
  Mike 07/05/2018
We continue to get outstanding service from Buckingham's Automotive.
  Mike 05/31/2018
We have always gotten outstanding service from Buckingham Automotive and from Jim B. himself.
  Susan 05/17/2018
A trustworthy shop
  Susan 02/13/2018
  Mike 01/11/2018
  Matthew 12/09/2017
  Susan 06/05/2017
Service was fine as always. A trusted shop
  Glynn 04/06/2017
These guys are good. Knowledgeable and they really seem to enjoy what they are doing. Not cheap, but reasonably priced. Right at the Halethorpe Marc stop.
  Mike 02/02/2017
As is always the case, Buckingham's provided complete, timely service on our vehicle. We trust Jim and his team to do exactly what needs to be done.
  Robert 01/12/2017
Thanks for helping me keep the old jalopy on the road! Would I recommend you? Absolutely! All the best in the new year! - Bob
  Carl 12/22/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-242-8282
near by local auto car shop
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo