We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Buckingham Automotive
410-242-8282
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
39.2410584 -76.6919815
http://buckinghamauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 12/15/2018
Great shop, I'm thoroughly satisfied with the work and the staff. I'll be a return customer. Thanks!
  Mike 08/23/2018
  Robert 07/23/2018
Thank you once again to Mr. Buckingham and his staff for helping to keep my car on the road! - Bob T.
  Craig 07/18/2018
Jim always keeps you well informed and does everything to make sure the repairs are done right the first time
  Mike 07/05/2018
We continue to get outstanding service from Buckingham's Automotive.
  Mike 05/31/2018
We have always gotten outstanding service from Buckingham Automotive and from Jim B. himself.
  Susan 05/17/2018
A trustworthy shop
  Susan 02/13/2018
  Mike 01/11/2018
  Matthew 12/09/2017
  Susan 06/05/2017
Service was fine as always. A trusted shop
  Glynn 04/06/2017
These guys are good. Knowledgeable and they really seem to enjoy what they are doing. Not cheap, but reasonably priced. Right at the Halethorpe Marc stop.
  Mike 02/02/2017
As is always the case, Buckingham's provided complete, timely service on our vehicle. We trust Jim and his team to do exactly what needs to be done.
  Robert 01/12/2017
Thanks for helping me keep the old jalopy on the road! Would I recommend you? Absolutely! All the best in the new year! - Bob
  Carl 12/22/2016
  Mike 12/08/2016
We are always confident that our team at Buckingham Automotive will provide us with honest, fair and quality care for our vehicles. Mike Dooley
  Harry 12/01/2016
Prompt and reasonable. Servicing my cars for over 10 years
  Mike 03/10/2016
  Craig 02/26/2016
The service was outstanding. It was greatly appreciated that Mr Buckingham came to our house to replace the windshield wiper that came off during an ice and rain storm. Thank you very much.
  Karen 01/21/2016
Fair, honest and reliable.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-242-8282
near by local auto car shop
5620 Southwestern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo